Rising Above It All? I Don’t Think So.


I am now going to try to write a post without any self-deprecating humor.

HMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

If I were allowed to make fun of my partner on the Internet I wouldn’t need to do self-deprecating humor.  I could do other-deprecating humor.

My life is very unfair.

 

PS–I don’t think I’m capable of completing this assignment.

Leave a Reply

